Administration

 


Administrative Team


Bova, Joe
Principal
joe.bova@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1012

Briggs, Ron
Assistant Principal
ron.briggs@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1006
Harvill, Lisa
Assistant Principal
lisa.harvill@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1025


Counseling Team


Boyd, Steve
Counselor A – Gh
steve.boyd@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1011
Freeman, Debbie
Counselor Gi-0
debbie.freeman@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1013
Vega, Juana
Counselor P-Z
juana.vega@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1014

Support Team


 

Ellison, Jennifer
Attendance Secretary
jennifer.ellison@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1003
 
Blackler, Othelia
ASB Bookkeeper, Dragon Depot (store)
othelia.blackler@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1032
 
   
Eaton, Dana
Campus Supervisor
dana.eaton@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 2402
Eaton
Fennern, Debbie
Health Technician
debbie.fennern@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1007
Johnson, Mary
School Nurse
mary.johnson@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1007
Kapala, Linda
Career/Multimedia Specialist
linda.kapala@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1033 or 1008
Nordin, Kris
Systems Specialist
kris.nordin@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1005
Abbey, Elizabeth
Office Technician/Records Request
Elle.Abbey@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1034
Prado, Liz
Office Manager
liz.prado@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1010
Smith, Debbie
Receptionist
debra.smith@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1000
Thompson-Carey, Karrie
Athletics Secretary
karrie.carey@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1016
Walker, Lori
Food Services Manager
lori.walker@venturausd.org
(805) 289-0023 ext. 1555
 

Parent Contacts


Title IX Director
Kristen Mayville
805-641-5000 x1150
 
Special Education Director
Robin Faigin
805-641-5000 x 1123
Multilingual/Multicultural Education Director
Soledad Molinar
805-641-5000 x1084